University of Saskatchewan

Cancer Research Cluster

Dr. Deborah Anderson awarded a SHRF Collaborative Innovation Development Grant

Dr. Deborah Anderson was awarded a 1-year grant from the Saskatchewan Health Research Foundation, together with co-investigators Scott Napper, Lynn Dwernychuk and Pam Meiers.  

Title: ‘Identification of New Biomarkers for Breast Cancer’

Share on Google+