University of Saskatchewan

Cancer Research Cluster

Translational Team awarded a Saskatchewan Cancer Agency Grant

Dr. Sunil Yadav, and co-applicants, Drs. Andrew Freywald, Franco Vizeacoumar, Deborah Anderson, Henrike Rees, and Louise Quenneville, were awarded a 2-year operating grant from the SCA for a project called: “Identifying EphB6-deficient breast cancer tumors for clinical trials”.
Share on Google+